

NSS Advisory Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. J. V. Deore	I/C Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. S. V. Bangale	Member & NSS PO
3.	Dr. V. A. Rane	Member
4.	Dr. V. S. Raykar	Member
5.	Mr. Prachit Masal	Member
6.	Mr. Rahul D. Dake	Student Member
7.	Ms. Shweta S. Vishwakarma	Student Member
8.	Prof. T. P. Mokal/	NSS District Coordinator/
	Dr. D. D. Kadam	NSS Area Coordinator
9.	Dr. (Mrs.) N. M. Shaikh	Secretary & NSS PO

